I ended up in the Xmas tree shop but not alone. Anna went with me while cliff shopped in peace for a new hat :{ . I have a wicked LOVE n HATE thing going on with this store. I Love the stuff and most prices BUT HATE the crowds!!! Between Anna asking me if I was done yet and the people up my booty at every turn I was ready to pop someone in the nose by the time I got out of there lol.
BUT hey, lOOK above at what I got!!! Love my new pillows, candles and Halloween bag :}. Pillows for 6.99 :o, 6 tapers for 2.99 :o , 3 inch pillars for 1.99 :o and cool seasonal huge bags for 1.00 :O.
I'll deal with the crowds for that ;]!!
Fireflies are shmart!!!
(thanks for pinning this ria ;} )
Gonna do some running around (boring stuff,stamps etc) then play with my new things and get Anna organized for school.
Also will throw out my BBQ grill. 300 bucks gets you a piece of poopy now a days. ALL the metal parts literally disintegrated over a couple years.Think I'm gonna do like Gram Gallo and build my own that will last foreverrrr ;].
Lemon chicken tonight and I have a BIG slice of strawberry rhubarb pie with vanilla ice cream waiting for me for dessert,mmmmm!!!
HAVE A SPEEDY STRESS FREE MONDAY!!! :} (hopefully!!!)

















































