Wednesday, April 7, 2010

THE MIRRORS BACK

O.K I started to paint the mirror.We actually ended up havin a 3 way tie for what I should do with it so I did eeeneee meeneee miiineee mo :}.
I know what your thinking,it looked better before butttttttttttttt I'm not even close to done yet;}.I'll show ya more as I go.

8 comments:

  1. Excited to see it finished! Also, I love the new pic up top.

    ReplyDelete
  2. THANK YOU!Send some of your magic painting skills over here will ya :}

    ReplyDelete
  3. Ha ha lol,I know!I was debating on writing something about him peeking in;}

    ReplyDelete
  4. You are so talented, it looks beautiful!!

    ReplyDelete
  5. It looks really cool with the other prints you have up on the wall it all goes together.

    ReplyDelete
  6. HEY, VERY GOOD! THATS EXACTLY WHY IM GOING WITH A FALLISH THEME INSTEAD OF SPRING .GOOD EYE;]!!(BESIDES FALL IS ONE OF MY FAVS!)

    ReplyDelete